top of page


March 2023

For more details please get in touch.


Weekday Nanny AND Weekend only Nanny

A busy family of 5 is looking for TWO new Nannies. One Nanny will work Monday to Friday, and the other will work weekends. There is the option for extra travel during school holidays if interested.

The Nanny will be required to organise play dates and activities, help with homework, tidying up after the children, bath and bedtime routines. 

There are 3 children.  A girl who is nearly 6 years old, and 2 boys aged 3.5 years and 1.5 years old.  Both boys follow a Wheat free and Dairy free diet, however this is maintained by the family chef. Other household staff are also employed. 

The family travel frequently to a number of different destinations and will require the Nanny to join them. Father speaks Hebrew as well as English. 

Salary: £18-22 ph Gross 

Driver essential

Twickenham - May/June start

A Live out Nanny is needed for first time parents to care for their son who will be 1 year old when the position starts. They want someone who is caring and creative, has knowledge of developmental milestones, and someone who is happy to take him to activities, walks to the park and playing at home. 

The family would prefer a Kiwi or Aussie candidate as the father is from New Zealand. As a family they enjoy the outdoors, walks, travel, exercise and sports, seeing friends and eating healthy food.

All nursery duties required and some occasional babysitting and potential travel, by mutual agreement. 

A cleaner is employed once a week. 

Mum will be working from home 4 days per week, in the home office. 



Ladbroke Grove 

A warm and friendly family known to our agency are looking for someone to help out as a Nanny on an ad hoc basis near Ladbroke Grove. They would prefer the candidate to live locally if possible. 

They have 2 boys aged 3 and 5 years old. 

The family are looking for someone who can do occasional evening babysitting, as well as odd weekends, or regular Saturdays from 9am - 3pm.

They spend time at their family home in Hampshire, so would be keen for a Nanny to travel with them and do some full weekends. 

There is a possibility to Live in or out when working. 

The are keen to have someone from Australia or New Zealand who will be available on a longer term basis. 

This would suit someone who is already working as a Nanny nearby. 

Auckland - New Zealand - ON HOLD

A lovely family of 3 living in Remuera, Auckland, are looking for a Nanny for their son who is 6 months old. Parents are both professionals who  enjoy travel, arts, film and Tennis.  

Usual Nursery duties required, with an option to add some family PA work if interested.

Both parents work and are looking for someone kind, caring, loving and who understands the stages of Child Development. .

Experience with this age group and milestones is ESSENTIAL! 

The family have a pool so a strong swimmer is critical! 

A cleaner is employed. 

Monday - Friday 8:30-5:30pm

ISLEWORTH - March/April start

A 19 year old girl with Williams Syndrome is looking for a cool, open minded Nanny with a fun personality! This is more important than your experience! Her hobbies include music, cooking, travelling and going to her OT and PT sessions. 

Travel with the family is essential where the family would need 7 day cover as well as evenings. 

The family have 4 dogs so a dog lover is essential, and the family have an outdoor pool so a confident swimmer is needed. 

Please get in touch to find out more about any of these positions. 

Current Positions: FAQ
bottom of page